Morning Star Pregnancy Services Staff

Faith Daggs, MD, Medical Director144-800

Linda Plummer, Executive Director
lplummer@MorningStarChoices.com

Dolly Leonzo, Administratiive Assistant to Executive Director
dleonzo@morningstarchoices.com

Diane Myers, Director of Donor Relations
dmyers@MorningStarChoices.com

Crystal George, Office Manager
cgeorge@MorningStarChoices.com

Greta Conrad, RN, BSN, Staff Nurse
gconrad@MorningStarChoices.com

Cindy Walter, RN, Nurse Manager
cwalter@MorningStarChoices.com

Denise Chase, Client Services Director
dchase@MorningStarChoices.com

Leslie Moyer, Client Services Staff & Abstinence Educator
lmoyer@MorningStarChoices.com

Julie Gurney, Accountant
jgurney@MorningStarChoices.com

Mary Rhode, RN, Staff Nurse, Harrisburg Office
mrhode@morningstarchoices.com

Shannon Stauffer, Harrisburg Site Coordinator
sstauffer@MorningStarChoices.com

Tracie Miller, New Cumberland Site Coordinator
tmiller@morningstarchoices.com

Mary Grap, RN, Middletown Site Coordinator
mgrap@morningstarchoices.com