Morning Star Pregnancy Services Staff

Faith Daggs, MD, Medical Director

Linda Plummer, Executive Director 
lplummer@MorningStarChoices.com

Dolly Leonzo, Administrative Assistant to Executive Director
dleonzo@MorningStarChoices.com

Tom Pyne, Director of Development
tpyne@MorningStarChoices.com 

Crystal George, Office Manager 
cgeorge@MorningStarChoices.com

Abigail Skelton, Administrative Assistant
askelton@MorningStarChoices.com


Diane DeVan, Client Services Advocate
ddevan@MorningStarChoices.com

Angie Baker, RDMS, Medical Services Manager 
abaker@MorningStarChoices.com

Lori Walmer, RDMS, Sonographer
lwalmer@MorningStarChoices.com

Leslie Moyer, Director of Sexual Integrity Program 
lmoyer@MorningStarChoices.com

Shannon Stauffer, Harrisburg Center Director 
sstauffer@MorningStarChoices.com

Pam Adderley, New Cumberland Site Coordinator 
padderley@MorningStarChoices.com

Mary Grap, RN, Middletown Site Coordinator
mgrap@MorningStarChoices.com